2013 Annual Meeting2014 Annual Meeting2015 Annual Meeting2016 Annual Meeting2017 Annual Meeting
This is the "Board" page of the "MAHSLIN" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

The Massachusetts Health Sciences Libraries Network (MAHSLIN).
Last Updated: Jun 9, 2017 URL: http://nahsl.libguides.com/mahslin Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Board Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

MAHSLIN Mailing Address

Karen Lamson
MAHSLIN Treasurer
MCPHS University
10 Lincoln Square – Suite 207K
Worcester, MA  01608

 

 

MAHSLIN Board

President
Dan McCloskey
Systems Librarian
Treadwell Library - Suite 410
Massachusetts General Hospital
125 Nashua Street
Boston, MA 02114
(617) 724-2781
dmccloskey@partners.org

Vice-President/Program Chair
Jessica LaBrie
Librarian
Boston Children's Hospital
300 Longwood Ave. BCH 3044
Boston, MA 02115
(617) 355-7232
jessica.labrie@childrens.harvard.edu

Past President
Meredith Solomon, MLS, AHIP
Associate Librarian
Brigham and Women's Hospital
75 Francis Street
Thorn 127
Boston, MA 02115
617-525-9234
msolomon1@partners.org

Secretary
Laurie Regan
Librarian/CME Coordinator
Medical Library
South Shore Hospital
55 Fogg Road
South Weymouth, MA  02190
lrmedlibrary@gmail.com

Treasurer
Karen Lamson
Reference and Instruction Librarian
MCPHS University
10 Lincoln Square – Suite 207K
Worcester, MA  01608
(508) 373-5795
karen.lamson@mcphs.edu

Archives
Melinda Saffer Marchand
Manager of Library Services
Emerson Hospital Medical Library
Emerson Hospital
133 ORNAC
Concord, MA 01742
(978) 287-3090
mmarchand@emersonhosp.org

Bylaws
Stephanie Friree
Reference Librarian
Howe Library
Massachusetts Eye and Ear
243 Charles Street
Boston, MA 02114
(617) 573-3196
stephanie_friree@meei.harvard.edu

Education
Elaine C. Alligood
Informationista & Chief Library Service
Boston VA Health Care System
150 S. Huntington Avenue Bldg. 9 Room 321
Boston, MA 02130
(857) 364-5778  Cell 617-957-3756
Elaine.alligood@va.gov

Membership
Melissa Lydston
Research Support Librarian
New England College of Optometry Library
424 Beacon St.
Boston, MA 02115
617-587-5657
lydstonm@neco.edu

Newsletter
Andrew Calo
Director
Laboure College
Library
303 Adams Street
Milton, MA  02186
(617) 322-3513
andrew_calo@laboure.edu

Publicity
Christina Linde
Christina.Linde@sjsu.edu

Resource Sharing
Jeanie M. Vander Pyl
Medical Library Director
Frazier-Grant Medical Library
Cape Cod Hospital
PO Box 640
Hyannis, MA 02601
(508) 862-5866
jvanderpyl@capecodhealth.org

Webmaster
A'Llyn Ettien
Head of Technical Services
Boston University, Alumni Medical Library
72 E. Concord, L-12
Boston, MA 02118
(617) 638-4236
aettien3@bu.edu

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip