Skip to main content
site header image

MAHSLIN: Board

The Massachusetts Health Sciences Libraries Network (MAHSLIN).

MAHSLIN Mailing Address

Dan McCloskey
President
Treadwell Library - Suite 410
Massachusetts General Hospital
125 Nashua Street
Boston, MA 02114

 

MAHSLIN Board

President
Dan McCloskey

Systems Librarian
Treadwell Library - Suite 410
Massachusetts General Hospital
125 Nashua Street
Boston, MA 02114
(617) 724-2781
dmccloskey@partners.org

Vice-President/Program Chair
Jessica LaBrie

Librarian
Boston Children's Hospital
300 Longwood Ave. BCH 3044
Boston, MA 02115
(617) 355-7232
jessica.labrie@childrens.harvard.edu

Past President
Meredith Solomon, MLS, AHIP
Outreach Officer
Francis A. Countway Library of Medicine
10 Shattuck Street
Boston, MA 02115
617-432-1206
ilyse_slim@yahoo.com

Secretary
Laurie Regan
Librarian/CME Coordinator
Medical Library
South Shore Hospital
55 Fogg Road
South Weymouth, MA  02190
lrmedlibrary@gmail.com

Treasurer
Karen Lamson
Reference and Instruction Librarian
MCPHS University
10 Lincoln Square – Suite 207K
Worcester, MA  01608
(508) 373-5795
karen.lamson@mcphs.edu

Archives
Melinda Saffer Marchand
Manager of Library Services
Emerson Hospital Medical Library
Emerson Hospital
133 ORNAC
Concord, MA 01742
(978) 287-3090
mmarchand@emersonhosp.org

Bylaws
Stephanie Friree Ford
Manager, Library Resources
Mental Health Sciences Library
McLean Hospital - Mail Stop 202
115 Mill St
Belmont, MA 02478
(617) 855-3625
sfrireeford@partners.org

Education
Elaine C. Alligood
Informationista & Chief Library Service
Boston VA Health Care System
150 S. Huntington Avenue Bldg. 9 Room 321
Boston, MA 02130
(857) 364-5778  Cell 617-957-3756
Elaine.alligood@va.gov

Membership
Melissa Lydston
Research Support Librarian
New England College of Optometry Library
424 Beacon St.
Boston, MA 02115
617-587-5657
lydstonm@neco.edu

Newsletter
Andrew Calo
Director
Laboure College Library
303 Adams Street
Milton, MA  02186
(617) 322-3513
andrew_calo@laboure.edu

Publicity
Christina Linde
Christina.Linde@sjsu.edu

Resource Sharing
Jason Smith
Medical Librarian
Boston VA Health Care System
150 S. Huntington Avenue Bldg. 9 Room 321
Boston, MA 02130
857-364-5648
Jason.Smith30@va.gov

Webmaster
A'Llyn Ettien
Collections Management Librarian
Boston University, Alumni Medical Library
72 E. Concord, L-12
Boston, MA 02118
(617) 358-4488
aettien3@bu.edu