Skip to main content

NAHSL: Executive Board

Executive Board

Elected Officers

Chair

Beth Dyer

Beth Dyer, MLIS, AHIP 
Oct 2019 - Oct 2020
University of New England
edyer@une.edu

Past Chair 

Jeannine Gluck

Jeannine Gluck, MLIS 
Oct 2019 - Oct 2020
Middlesex Hospital
jeannine.gluck@midhosp.org

Secretary

Rebecca Morin

Rebecca Morin, MLIS, MAS 
Oct 2018 - Oct 2021
Tufts University
rebecca.morin@tufts.edu

Treasurer

Rachel Lerner

Rachel Lerner, MSLS 
Dec 2017 - Dec 2020
Quinnipiac University
rachel.lerner@quinnipiac.edu

Chair-Elect
 

Martha Meacham

Martha E. Meacham, MLIS, MA 
Oct 2019 - Oct 2020
UMass Medical School
meacham42@gmail.com

 

Chapter Council Representative

Alexandria Brackett

Alexandria Brackett, MA, MLIS 
May 2019 - Apr 2022
Yale University
alexandria.brackett@yale.edu

Chapter Council Alternate

Holly Grossetta Nardini

Holly Grossetta Nardini, MLS 
May 2019 - Apr 2022
Yale University
holly.nardini@yale.edu

Nominee, MLA Nominating Committee

Eric Albright

Eric Albright, MA, MALS 
Oct 2019 - Oct 2020
Tufts University
eric.albright@tufts.edu


Committees and Representatives

Committee Chairs

Advocacy

Ellen Brassil, MLIS, MAT, AHIP
Oct 2019 - Oct 2020
Baystate Medical Center
ellen.brassil@baystatehealth.org

 

Archives

Bridget Gunn, MSLS, MS, AHIP
Oct 2018 - Oct 2021
Baystate Medical Center
bridget.gunn@baystatehealth.org

 

Bylaws

Lisa Philpotts, MLS 
July 2018 - Oct 2021
Massachussetts General Hospital
lphilpotts@mgh.harvard.edu

 

Conference Chair, 2020

Donna Belcinski, MLS
Greenwich Hospital
donna.belcinski@greenwichhospital.org

 

Conference Chair, 2021

Jeannine Gluck, MLIS
​Middlesex Hospital
jeannine.gluck@midhosp.org

 

Education

Alice Stokes, MLIS 
Jan 2019 - Oct 2021
University of Vermont

alice.stokes@uvm.edu

 

Government Relations

Melissa Funaro, MLS, MS 
Sep 2018 - Oct 2020
Yale University

melissa.funaro@yale.edu

 

Marketing

Dana Haugh, MLS
Nov 2019 - Oct 2021
Yale University
dana.haugh@yale.edu

 

Membership

Valori Ann Banfi, MSLS 
Oct 2015 - Oct 2021
University of Connecticut
valori.banfi@uconn.edu

 

Professional Development

Gary Atwood, MS, MA 
June 2018 - Oct 2020
University of Vermont

gatwood@uvm.edu

 

Technology Support

Tess Grynoch, MLIS 
Oct 2017 - Oct 2021
UMass Medical School

tess.grynoch@umassmed.edu

Liaisons & Representatives

NNLM, NER

Martha E. Meacham, MLIS, MA
UMass Medical School
meacham42@gmail.com

 

Credentialing

Jessica Kilham, MLIS, AHIP
​UMass Medical School
jessica.kilham@umassmed.edu

State Representatives

ARISHL

William H. Anger, MLIS 
Nov 2015 - Jun 2019
The Miriam Hospital

wanger@lifespan.org

 

CAHSL

Veronica Bilenkin, MLS
Jun 2020 - May 2022
Greenwich Hospital

veronica.bilenkin@greenwichhospital.org

 

HSLIC

Ashley Duguay, MLIS 
Nov 2019 - Oct 2021
Pen Bay Medical Center
aduguay@mmc.org

 

MAHSLIN

Stephanie Friree Ford, MLIS
Apr 2020 - Mar 2022
McLean Hospital
sfrireeford@partners.org

 

NH-VT

Maureen Dunn, MLIS 
Nov 2019 - Oct 2021
Concord Hospital
mpdunn@crhc.org

Executive Board Meetings