Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

NAHSL: Executive Board

Executive Board

Elected Officers

Chair

Martha Meacham

Martha E. Meacham, MLIS, MA 
Oct 2020 - Oct 2021
Network of the National Library of Medicine
meacham42@gmail.com

 

Past Chair 

Beth Dyer

Beth Dyer, MLIS, AHIP 
Oct 2020 - Oct 2021
University of New England
edyer@une.edu

 

Secretary

Rebecca Morin

Rebecca Morin, MLIS, MAS 
Oct 2018 - Oct 2021
Tufts University
rebecca.morin@tufts.edu

Treasurer

Photo of Lindsay Barnett

Lindsay Barnett, MLS 
Jan 2021 - Jan 2024
Yale University
lindsay.barnett@yale.edu

Chair-Elect
 

Rachel Lerner

Rachel Lerner, MSLS, AHIP 
Apr 2021 - Oct 2021
Quinnipiac University
rachel.lerner@quinnipiac.edu

 

Chapter Council Representative

Alexandria Brackett

Alexandria Brackett, MA, MLIS 
May 2019 - Apr 2022
Yale University
alexandria.brackett@yale.edu

Chapter Council Alternate

Tim Kenny

Tim Kenny, MLS 
Apr 2021 - Apr 2024
Maine Medical Center
tkenny@mmc.org

Nominee, MLA Nominating Committee

Eric Albright

Eric Albright, MA, MALS 
Oct 2019 - Oct 2021
Tufts University
eric.albright@tufts.edu


Committees and Representatives

Committee Chairs

Advocacy

Ellen Brassil, MLIS, MAT, AHIP
Oct 2019 - Oct 2021
Baystate Medical Center
ellen.brassil@baystatehealth.org

 

Archives

Bridget Gunn, MSLS, MS, AHIP
Oct 2018 - Oct 2021
Baystate Medical Center
bridget.gunn@baystatehealth.org

 

Bylaws

Lisa Philpotts, MLS 
July 2018 - Oct 2021
Massachussetts General Hospital
lphilpotts@mgh.harvard.edu

 

Conference Chair, 2021

Debra Berlanstein
Tufts University
debra.berlanstein@tufts.edu

 

Conference Co-Chair, 2022

Beth Dyer, MLIS, AHIP 
University of New England
edyer@une.edu

 

Conference Co-Chair, 2022

Melissa Funaro, MLS, MS 
Yale University

melissa.funaro@yale.edu

 

Education

Alice Stokes, MLIS 
Jan 2019 - Oct 2021
University of Vermont

alice.stokes@uvm.edu

 

Governmental Relations

Melissa Funaro, MLS, MS 
Sep 2018 - Oct 2022
Yale University

melissa.funaro@yale.edu

 

Marketing

Dana Haugh, MLS
Nov 2019 - Oct 2021
Yale University
dana.haugh@yale.edu

 

Membership

Valori Ann Banfi, MSLS 
Oct 2009 - Oct 2021
University of Connecticut
valori.banfi@uconn.edu

 

Professional Development

Gary Atwood, MS, MA 
June 2018 - Oct 2022
University of Vermont

gatwood@uvm.edu

 

Technology Support

Tess Grynoch, MLIS 
Oct 2017 - Oct 2021
UMass Medical School

tess.grynoch@umassmed.edu

Liaisons & Representatives

NNLM, NER

Jessica Kilham, MLIS, AHIP
​UMass Medical School
jessica.kilham@umassmed.edu

 

Credentialing

Jessica Kilham, MLIS, AHIP
​UMass Medical School
jessica.kilham@umassmed.edu

State Representatives

ARIHSL

William H. Anger, MLIS 
Nov 2015 - Jun 2019
william.anger@gmail.com

 

CAHSL

Veronica Bilenkin, MLS
Jun 2020 - May 2022
Greenwich Hospital

veronica.bilenkin@greenwichhospital.org

 

Maine

Ashley Duguay, MLIS 
Nov 2019 - Oct 2021
Pen Bay Medical Center
aduguay@mmc.org

 

MAHSLIN

Jessie Casella, MLIS, AHIP
Apr 2021 - Apr 2022
Department of Veterans Affairs Central Western Massachusetts Healthcare System
jessie.casella@va.gov

 

NH-VT

Maureen Dunn, MLIS 
Nov 2019 - Oct 2021
Concord Hospital
mpdunn@crhc.org