Skip to Main Content

NAHSL 2023 Conference: 2023 Planning Committee

2023 Conference Planning Committee 



2023 Conference Chair
Marissa Iverson (she/her/hers)
UConn Health



Exhibitors/Sponsors Co-Chair
Amanda Doughty
Eastern Connecticut Health Network



Exhibitors/Sponsors Co-Chair
Mimi Guessferd (she/her/hers)
VA New England Healthcare System, Manchester Medical Center

a picture of paige scudder



Finance Chair
Paige Scudder (she/her/hers)
Tufts University

a picture of courtney brombosz, the marketing chair



Marketing Chair
Courtney Brombosz (she/her/hers)
Yale University



Becky Morin (she/her/hers)
Tufts University

A photo of a woman with long, brown hair and a greenish grey shirt



Platform Co-Chair
Meg Everist (she/hers)
University of Southern Maine



Platform Co-Chair
Rachel Lerner
Quinnipiac University


Program Chair 
Gregg A. Stevens (he/him)
University of Massachusetts Chan Medical School

A picture of Ellen Lutz. She has short, blonde hair with pink and teal highlights. She is wearing a sky blue shirt with a purple-red cardigan



Registration Co-Chair
Ellen Lutz (she/her/hers)
University of Massachusetts - Amherst

an image of amalia dolan

Registration Co-Chair
Amalia Dolan (she/her/hers)
University of Vermont



Scholarship Co-Chair
Kristina D'Agostino
Sacred Heart University



Scholarship Co-Chair
Jenna Lepczyk (she/her)
University of Michigan

An image of the website Chair, Carly



Website Chair
Carly Schanock (she/they)
Medical College of Wisconsin