Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

NAHSL Conference 2014, October 19-October 21, 2014: Registration

Information pertaining to NAHSL (North Atlantic Health Sciences Libraries) Annual conference October 19-October 21, 2014

ONLINE CONFERENCE REGISTRATION (WILD APRICOT)

Register for NAHSL 2014 (link to Wild Apricot)*

*NOTE: After clicking on "Register", NAHSL Members should log in to the Portal (top right-hand corner of the screen).  Your user name will be your e-mail address.  If you have forgotten your password, use the password prompt to retrieve and reset. 

If you are a member of another Chapter, please see NAHSL 2014 Conference Registration Instructions below to register at NAHSL member rates.

Register FOR CE CLASSES ONLY at NAHSL 2014

 

NAHSL 2014 REGISTRATION

Come to Rockport, Maine in October for NAHSL 2014.  Registration is now open using the NAHSL Membership Portal on Wild Apricot for both credit card and check payments (see above).

 

COSTS*:

 NAHSL (or other MLA Chapter Member) 

·         Full Conference (Includes one ticket to Welcome Reception at Maine Lighthouse Museum, Monday breakfast and lunch, Tuesday breakfast and one ticket for Monday banquet.)  $225.00 ($275.00 after 10/03/14)

·         Monday Only (Includes continental breakfast, Monday Lunch, and one ticket for Monday banquet)  $185.00

·         Tuesday Only (Includes breakfast at Business Meeting) $125.00

 Non-Member 

·         Full Conference (Includes one ticket to Welcome Reception at Maine Lighthouse Museum, Monday breakfast and lunch, Tuesday breakfast and one ticket for Monday banquet.)  $275.00 ($325.00 after 10/03/14)

·         Monday Only (Includes continental breakfast, Monday Lunch, and one ticket for Monday banquet)  $225.00

·         Tuesday Only (Includes breakfast at Business Meeting) $175.00

 Student/Retired Member

·         Full Conference (Includes one ticket to the Welcome Reception at Maine Lighthouse Museum, Monday breakfast and lunch, Tuesday breakfast and one ticket for Monday banquet.)  $75.00

·         Monday Only (Includes continental breakfast, Monday Lunch, and one ticket for Monday banquet) $60.00

·         Tuesday Only (Includes breakfast at Business Meeting) $50.00

*NOTE: Early-Bird registration runs through 10/03/14)~~~~~~~~~~

Continuing Education (see Continuing Education tab for details)

 Sunday morning (4 hour) CE:

·         Member $75.00

·         Non-Member $105.00

Sunday afternoon (4 hour) CE:

·         Member $75.00

·         Non-Member $105.00 

$50.00 cancellation fee after 10/10

COUNTDOWN TO NAHSL 2014

RESERVE YOUR HOTEL ROOM FOR NAHSL 2014 TODAY!

 

 

 

Samoset Resourt, Rockport, ME

Samoset Resort, Rockport, ME

Hotel rates:
$125 single or double
$145 oceanview

Hotel Guest Reservations Page

 

Call 1-800-341-1650 (Group Code: North Atlantic Health Science Libraries)