Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

NAHSL Conference 2014, October 19-October 21, 2014: Planning Committee

Information pertaining to NAHSL (North Atlantic Health Sciences Libraries) Annual conference October 19-October 21, 2014

NAHSL 2014 PLANNING COMMITTEE

Conference Chair

Janet Cowen

janetc@ix.netcom.com

AV/Web

Cindy White

Megan McNichol

lwhite@emhs.org

mmcnichol@emhs.org

 

CE

Jeannine Cyr Gluck

jgluck@echn.org

Evaluations

Shelly Davis

sdavis@sjcme.edu

Exhibits

Beth Dyer

Nancy Cohen Spiegel

edyer@une.edu

ncs94@att.net 

Finance

Janet Cowen

janetc@ix.netcom.com

Hospitality

Cadence Atchinson

Christine Fleuriel

catchinson@une.edu

Christine.Fleuriel@va.gov

Local Arrangements

Patty Kahn

pkahn@penbayhealthcare.org

Program

Dina McKelvy

mckeld1@mmc.org

Publicity & Signage

Susan Bloomfield

Amy Moore

 

SABloomfield@smhc.org

moorea1@mmc.org
 

Registration

Ann Jordan

Doug Macbeth

Ann.Jordan@jax.org

Douglas.Macbeth@jax.org

Scholarship

Cora Damon

Happy Copley

cora.damon@mainegeneral.org

copley@maine.edu

Sponsorship

Rich Kaplan

Patty Kahn

richard.kaplan@mcphs.edu

pkahn@penbayhealthcare.org

Back-up Chair

Sally Gore

sally.gore@umassmed.edu

NAHSL Chair

Rich Kaplan

richard.kaplan@mcphs.edu

RESERVE YOUR HOTEL ROOM FOR NAHSL 2014 TODAY!

 

 

 

Samoset Resort, Rockland, ME

Samoset Resort, Rockport, ME

Hotel rates:
$125 single or double
$145 oceanview

Hotel Guest Reservations Page

 

Call 1-800-341-1650 (Group Code: North Atlantic Health Science Libraries)