Skip to Main Content
site header image
A local chapter of NAHSL

CAHSL: Executive Board

Executive Board Members

Amanda Doughty President
Amanda Doughty
Anne Marie Romano Vice President/President-Elect
Anne Marie Romano
Roslyn Grandy Secretary
Roslyn Kohlbrecher
Marissa Iverson Treasurer, Membership
Marissa Iverson
alexandria brackett Programming
Alexandria Brackett
Melissa Funaro Programming
Melissa Funaro
bennie finch Bylaws
Bennie Finch
Past President, Website, NAHSL Rep
Dana Haugh
jillian silverberg Archives
Jillian Silverberg

Executive Board Responsibilities

The Executive Board consists of elected officers and committee chairs. The Executive Board:

  • Conducts the business of CAHSL between regular membership meetings
  • Meets a minimum of 4 times a year including the annual meeting
  • Formulates yearly goals and objectives in keeping with CAHSL's mission
  • Appoints ad-hoc committees and taskforces when necessary
  • Recommends bylaw changes
  • Determines policies and procedures for CAHSL
  • Is responsible for appropriating CAHSL's money
  • Determines locations of Executive Board meetings
  • Determines CAHSL's reporting year