Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
site header image
A local chapter of NAHSL

CAHSL: Executive Board

Executive Board Members

President
Jillian Silverberg
jillian.silverberg@quinnipiac.edu

Vice President/President-Elect
Dana Haugh
dana.haugh@yale.edu
Secretary
Alexandria Brackett
alexandria.brackett@yale.edu
Anne Marie Romano Treasurer
Anne Marie Romano
aromano@silverhillhospital.org
Past President
Janice Swiatek
swiatekjx@gmail.com
Marissa Gauthier Programming, Website
Marissa Iverson
miverson@uchc.edu
Amanda Doughty Programming
Amanda Doughty
adoughty@echn.org
CAHSL logo Membership
Anne-Marie Kaminsky
Anne-Marie.Kaminsky@lmhosp.org
Archives
Alyssa Grimshaw
alyssa.grimshaw@yale.edu
Bylaws
Zsuzsanna Nemeth
zsuzsanna.nemeth@yale.edu
Veronica Bilenkin NAHSL Rep
Veronica Bilenkin
veronica.bilenkin@greenwichhospital.org

Executive Board Responsibilities

The Executive Board consists of elected officers and committee chairs. The Executive Board:

  • Conducts the business of CAHSL between regular membership meetings
  • Meets a minimum of 5 times a year including the annual meeting
  • Formulates yearly goals and objectives in keeping with CAHSL's mission
  • Appoints ad-hoc committees and taskforces when necessary
  • Recommends bylaw changes
  • Determines policies and procedures for CAHSL
  • Is responsible for appropriating CAHSL's money
  • Determines locations of Executive Board meetings
  • Determines CAHSL's reporting year