Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

NAHSL Conference 2015: Planning Committee

NAHSL 2015 CONFERENCE PLANNING COMMITTEE

  

Conference Chair

Erika Sevetson   

erika_sevetson@brown.edu

Continuing Education

Patricia Gorman & Anne Connor
pagorman@ccri.edu
aconner@lrhcares.org

Evaluations

Bill Anger
Amanda Richman
wanger @lifespan.org
arichman@lifespan.org
Exhibits
Sponsorships
Meredith Solomon
Marybeth Edwards
meredith.solomon@umassmed.edu
medwards @chartercare.org

Finance

Bill Anger wanger @lifespan.org
Hospitality/Local Arrangements
Arline Dyer
Amanda Richman
Mary Zammarelli
Libguide/Website Rachel H. Carpenter rcarpenter@ric.edu

Program

Sally Gore
Ruthann Gildea
Tovah Reis
sally.gore@umassmed.edu
rgildea@butler.org
treis@ric.edu

Publicity & Marketing

Sally Gore sally.gore@umassmed.edu

Registration

Madge Boldt mboldt@lifespan.org

Scholarship

Sue Warthman
Barbara Davis
swarthman@neit.edu
bdavis@lifespan.org

NAHSL Chairperson

Cynthia L. Stewart Cynthia.L.Stewart@dartmouth.edu