Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

NAHSL 2019 Full STEAM ahead! Sheraton Springfield at Monarch Place, Friday, November 8, 2019

NAHSL Conference 2019: Planning Committee

The official website for NAHSL 2019: November 8, 2019, located at Sheraton Springfield at Monarch Place, Springfield, MA.

2019 Committee Members

Name Role Institution
Chelsea Contrada Conference Chair Springfield Technical Community College
Donna Belcinski Exhibitors Chair Greenwich Hospital
Alexandria Brackett Scholarship Chair Yale Medical Library
Ellen Brassil Past NAHSL Chair Baystate Medical Center
Marissa Gauthier Marketing/Communications Chair UConn Health
Jeannine Gluck Current NAHSL Chair Eastern Connecticut Health Network
Tess Grynoch Registration Chair UMass Medical School
Bridget Gunn Sponsorship Chair Baystate Medical Center
Jessica Kilham Programming/Hospitality Chair UMass Medical School
Rachel Lerner Finance Chair Quinnipiac University School of Medicine
Mike Mannheim AV Chair Western New England University
Rich McIntyre Website/Social Media Chair UConn Health
Victoria Rossetti Hotel Chair UMass Medical School