Skip to main content
site header image

NAHSL: NAHSL Elected Officers

North Atlantic Health Sciences Libraries, Inc., A regional chapter of the Medical Library Association

NAHSL Elected Officers

Chair

Beth Dyer

Beth Dyer, MLIS, AHIP (Oct. 2019 -Oct. 2020)
Abplanalp Library
University of New England
716 Stevens Avenue>
Portland, ME 04103
(207) 221-4333
edyer@une.edu

 

Past Chair & Nominating Committee

Jeannine Gluck

Jeannine Gluck, MLIS (Oct. 2019-Oct. 2020)
Tremaine Library
Middlesex Hospital
28 Crescent Street
Middletown, CT 06457
jeannine.gluck@midhosp.org

 

Secretary

Rebecca Morin

Rebecca Morin, MLIS, MAS (Oct. 2018-Oct. 2021)
Hirsh Health Sciences Library
Tufts University
145 Harrison Avenue
Boston, MA 02111
(617) 636-3969
rebecca.morin@tufts.edu

 

Treasurer

Rachel Lerner

Rachel Lerner, MSLS (Dec. 2017- Dec. 2020)
Edward & Barbara Netter Library
Quinnipiac University
275 Mt. Carmel Avenue
Hamden, CT 06518
(203) 582-8597
rachel.lerner@quinnipiac.edu

 

Chair-Elect

Martha Meacham

Martha E. Meacham, MLIS, MA (Oct. 2019 -Oct. 2020)
Associate Director
NNLM NER
UMass Medical School
Worcester, MA 01655
(360) 670-6827
meacham42@gmail.com

 

Chapter Council Representative

Alexandria Brackett

Alexandria Brackett, MA, MLIS (May 2019-Apr. 2022)
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Yale University
333 Cedar Street
New Haven, CT 06511
(203) 785-3226
alexandria.brackett@yale.edu

 

Chapter Council Alternate

Holly Grossetta Nardini

Holly Grossetta Nardini, MLS (May 2019-Apr. 2022)
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Yale University
333 Cedar Street
New Haven, CT 06511
(203) 737-1537
holly.nardini@yale.edu

 

Eric Albright

Nominee to the MLA Nominating Committee

Eric Albright, MA, MALS  (Oct. 2019 -Oct. 2020)
Tufts University
145 Harrison Avenue
Boston, MA 02111
(617) 636-2481
eric.albright@tufts.edu