Skip to main content
site header image

NAHSL: NAHSL Elected Officers

North Atlantic Health Sciences Libraries, Inc., A regional chapter of the Medical Library Association

NAHSL Elected Officers

Chair

Jeannine Gluck

Jeannine Gluck, MLIS (October 2018-October 2019)
Tremaine Library
Middlesex Hospital
28 Crescent Street
Middletown, CT 06457
jeannine.gluck@midhosp.org

 

Past Chair & Nominating Committee

Ellen Brassil

Ellen Brassil, MSLS, MAT, AHIP (Oct. 2018-Oct. 2019)
Health Sciences Library
Baystate Medical Center
759 Chestnut Street
Springfield MA 01199
(413) 794-1864
ellen.brassil@baystatehealth.org

 

Secretary

Rebecca Morin

Rebecca Morin, MLIS, MAS (Oct. 2018-Oct. 2021)
Hirsh Health Sciences Library
Tufts University
145 Harrison Avenue
Boston, MA 02111
(617) 636-3969
rebecca.morin@tufts.edu

 

Treasurer

Rachel Lerner

Rachel Lerner, MSLS (Dec. 2017- Dec. 2020)
Edward & Barbara Netter Library
Quinnipiac University
275 Mt. Carmel Avenue
Hamden, CT 06518
(203) 582-8597
rachel.lerner@quinnipiac.edu

 

Chair-Elect

Beth Dyer

Beth Dyer, MLIS, AHIP (Oct. 2018 -Oct. 2019)
Abplanalp Library
University of New England
716 Stevens Avenue>
Portland, ME 04103
(207) 221-4333
edyer@une.edu

 

Chapter Council Representative

Janene Batten

Janene Batten, MLS (May 2016-Apr. 2019)
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Yale University
333 Cedar Street
New Haven, CT 06511
(203) 737-2964
janene.batten@yale.edu

 

Chapter Council Representative-Elect

Alexandria Brackett

Alexandria Brackett, MA, MLIS (May 2019-Apr. 2022)
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Yale University
333 Cedar Street
New Haven, CT 06511
(203) 785-3226
alexandria.brackett@yale.edu

 

Chapter Council Alternate

Dina McKelvy

Dina McKelvy, MA, MLS, AHIP (May 2016 -Apr. 2019)
Maine Medical Center Library
22 Bramhall St.
Portland, ME 04102
(207) 662-2202
mckeld1@mmc.org

 

Chapter Council Alternate-Elect

Holly Grossetta Nardini

Holly Grossetta Nardini, MLS (May 2019-Apr. 2022)
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Yale University
333 Cedar Street
New Haven, CT 06511
(203) 737-1537
holly.nardini@yale.edu

 

Nominee to the MLA Nominating Committee

Debra Berlanstein

Debra Berlanstein, MLS, AHIP (Oct. 2018 -Oct. 2019)
Tufts University
145 Harrison Avenue
Boston, MA 02111
(617) 636-3638
debra.berlanstein@tufts.edu