Speakers
This is the "Registration" page of the "NAHSL CONFERENCE 2013, OCTOBER 27TH - OCTOBER 29TH, 2013" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

NAHSL CONFERENCE 2013, OCTOBER 27TH - OCTOBER 29TH, 2013   Tags: nahsl 2013, nahsl annual meeting  

Sea Crest Beach Hotel, Falmouth, Massachusetts
Last Updated: Nov 7, 2013 URL: http://nahsl.libguides.com/nahsl2013 Print Guide Email Alerts

Registration Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

ONLINE CONFERENCE REGISTRATION (WILD APRICOT)

Register for NAHSL 2013 (link to Wild Apricot)*

*NOTE: After clicking on "Register", NAHSL Members should log in to the Portal (top right-hand corner of the screen).  Your user name will be your e-mail address.  If you have forgotten your password, use the password prompt to retrieve and reset. 

Using the WIld Apricot Membrship Portal to Register - VIdeo Tutorial (4:45)

Register FOR CE CLASSES ONLY at NAHSL 2013

 

NAHSL 2013 REGISTRATION

Come to Cape Cod in late October for NAHSL 2013.  Registration is now open using the NAHSL Membership Portal on Wild Apricot for both credit card and check payments (links and instructions on the right, below hotel information)

COSTS*:

 NAHSL (or other MLA Chapter Member) 

·         Full Conference (Includes one ticket to Welcome Reception at Heritage Museums & Gardens, Monday breakfast and lunch, Tuesday breakfast and one ticket for Monday banquet.)  $225.00 ($275.00 after 9/28/13)

·         Monday Only (Includes continental breakfast and Monday Lunch)  $185.00

·         Tuesday Only (Includes breakfast at Business Meeting) $125.00

 Non-Member 

·         Full Conference (Includes one ticket to Welcome Reception at Heritage Museums & Gardens, Monday breakfast and lunch, Tuesday breakfast and one ticket for Monday banquet.)  $275.00 ($325.00 after 9/28/13)

·         Monday Only (Includes continental breakfast and Monday Lunch)  $225.00

·         Tuesday Only (Includes breakfast at Business Meeting) $175.00

 Student/Retired Member

·         Full Conference (Includes one ticket to the Welcome Reception at Heritage Museums & Gardens, Monday breakfast and lunch, Tuesday breakfast and one ticket for Monday banquet.)  $75.00

·         Monday Only (Includes continental breakfast and Monday Lunch)  $60.00

·         Tuesday Only (Includes breakfast at Business Meeting) $50.00

*NOTE: Early-Bird registration runs through 9/28/13)
~~~~~~~~~~

Continuing Education (see Continuing Education tab for details)

 Sunday morning (3 hour) CE:

·         Member $45.00

·         Non-Member $75.00

Sunday afternoon (4 hour) CE:

·         Member $60.00

·         Non-Member $100.00 

$50.00 cancellation fee after 10/10

 

COUNTDOWN TO NAHSL

CONFERENCE EARLY BIRD REGISTRATION IS EXTENDED TO 10/11/13!!!

CONFERENCE HOTEL REGISTRATION (DISCOUNTED RATE) IS ALSO EXTENDED TO 10/11/13!!!

 

RESERVE YOUR HOTEL ROOM FOR NAHSL 2013 TODAY!

Sea Crest Beach Hotel, Falmouth, MA*

The hotel rate is $149.
The deadline to book rooms at this rate is Oct 11, 2013.

LINK for guest room reservations page

 

Call 1-800-225-3110 (Group Code: NAHSL)

* Note: A deposit equal to one day's stay and tax is taken at time of reservation. Cancellations done 7 or more days prior to scheduled arrival date will be refunded.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip