Member HighlightsMember Awards and Recognition
Past Program Information
Finding AidHistorical DocumentsPast Leadership ListsPast Minutes & Reports2015 NAHSL Conference2016 NAHSL Conference2017 NAHSL Conference
General Information, Eligibility, ConditionsJay Daly Technology GrantNAHSL Annual Meeting ScholarshipMLA Annual Meeting ScholarshipProfessional Meeting Scholarship (aka Quarterly Award)
This is the "Executive Board" page of the "NAHSL" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

North Atlantic Health Sciences Libraries, Inc., A regional chapter of the Medical Library Association
Last Updated: Dec 8, 2017 URL: http://nahsl.libguides.com/NAHSL Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Executive Board Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

NAHSL Elected Officers

Chair

Ellen Brassil (Oct. 2017-Oct. 2018)

Health Sciences Library
Baystate Medical Center
759 Chestnut Street
Springfield MA 01199
(413) 794-1864
ellen.brassil@baystatehealth.org

Profile Image

Past Chair & Nominating

Debra Berlanstein (Oct. 2017-Oct. 2018)

Hirsch Health Sciences Library
Tufts University
145 Harrison Avenue
Boston, MA 02111
debra.berlanstein@tufts.edu

Secretary

Lori Bradshaw (Oct. 2015-Oct. 2018)

Bristol Hospital Library
41 Brewer Rd.
Bristol, CT 06011
(860) 585-3239
lbradshaw@bristolhospital.org

Treasurer

Anne Fladger (Jan. 2015-Dec. 2017)

Medical Library
Brigham and Womens's Hospital
75 Francis Street
Boston, MA 02115
(617) 525-6787
afladger@partners.org

Treasurer-Elect

Rachel Lerner (October 2017- December 2017)

Edward & Barbara Netter Library
Quinnipiac University
275 Mt. Carmel Avenue
Hamden, CT 06518
(203) 582-8597
rachel.lerner@quinnipiac.edu

Chair-Elect

Jeannine Gluck (October 2017-October 2018) 

Tremaine Library
Middlesex Hospital
28 Crescent Street
Middletown, CT 06457

jeannine.gluck@midhosp.org

Chapter Council Representative

Janene Batten (May 2016-April 2019)

Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Yale University
333 Cedar Street
New Haven, CT 06511
(203) 737-2964
janene.batten@yale.edu

Chapter Council Alternate

Dina McKelvy (May 2016 - April 2019)

Maine Medical Center Library
22 Bramhall Street
Portland, ME 04102
(207) 662-4080
mckeld1@mmc.org

Nominee to MLA Nominating Commitee

Holly Grossetta Nardini (Oct. 2017-Oct. 201)

Cushing/Whitney Medical Library                          Yale University                                                      333 Cedar Street                                                   New Haven, CT 06511                                         (203) 737-1537                                                     holly.nardini@yale.edu

Photo of Holly Grossetta Nardini.

 

Committee Chairs

Archives

Rebecca Reznik-Zellen (Jun. 2015-Oct. 2018)
UMass Medical School
55 Lake Avenue North
Worcester, MA 01655
(508) 856-6810
rebecca.reznik-zellen@umassmed.edu

Bylaws

Jessica Patterson (Oct. 2016- Oct. 2018)
Knowledge Information Service
VA Connecticut Healthcare System
West Haven Campus
950 Campbell Ave.
West Haven, CT 06516
(203) 932-5711 x2857
jessica.patterson3@va.gov

Conference Chair, 2018

Heather Johnson
Research and Education Librarian
Matthews-Fuller Library
Dartmouth Biomedical Libraries
37 Dewey Field, Room 381
Hanover, NH 03755
(603) 650-1672
Heather.A.Johnson@Dartmouth.edu

Education

Jim LaRue (Oct. 2016 -Oct. 2018)

Government Relations

Gary Atwood (Oct. 2016-Oct. 2018)
Dana Medical Library
University of Vermont
81 Colchester Avenue
Burlington, VT 05405
(802) 656-4488
gatwood@uvm.edu

Marketing

Jessie Casella (Oct. 2017-Oct. 2019)
Knowledge Library
VA VISN1 New England Healthcare System
(413) 584-4040 x2431
jessie.casella@va.gov 

Jessie Casella

Membership

Valori Ann Banfi (Oct. 2015-Oct. 2018)
University of Connecticut
Homer Babbidge Library
369 Fairfield Way Unit 2005RI
Storrs, CT 06269
(860) 486-2824
valori.banfi@uconn.edu

Professional Development

Heather Johnson (Oct. 2016 -Oct. 2018)
Research and Education Librarian
Matthews-Fuller Library
Dartmouth Biomedical Libraries
37 Dewey Field, Room 381
Hanover, NH 03755
(603) 650-1672
Heather.A.Johnson@Dartmouth.edu

Technology Support

Tess Grynoch (Oct. 2017- Oct. 2019)
Library Fellow
Lamar Soutter Library University of Massachusetts Medical School
(508) 856-2467
Catherine.Grynoch@umassmed.edu

Tess Grynoch
Liaisons & Representatives
NN/LM, NER

Martha E. Meacham
Associate Director
NNLM NER
UMass Medical School
Worcester, MA 01655
(360) 670-6827
meacham42@gmail.com

Credentialing

Meredith Solomon
Medical Library
Brigham and Womens's Hospital
Boston, MA 02115
(617) 525-7000
ilyse_slim@yahoo.com

State Representatives
ARIHSL

William H. Anger (Nov. 2015-Jun. 2017)                                                   Beck Heatlh Sciences Library
The Miriam Hospital
164 Summit Avenue
Providence, RI 02906
(401) 793-2291
wanger@lifespan.org

CAHSL

Wendy Urciuoli (Jun. 2017-May 2018) HealthNet, UCONN Health                    263 Farmington Avenue                  Farmington, CT 06032                       (860) 679-3808                     urciuoli@uchc.edu

Image result for Wendy Urciuoli, MLS UCONN health

HSLIC

Beth Dyer (Jan. 2015 -Jan. 2017)
Abplanalp Library
University of New England
716 Stevens Avenue
Portland, ME 04103
(207) 221-4333
edyer@une.edu

MAHSLIN

Dan McCloskey (Apr. 2017 - Mar. 2018)
Treadwell Library - Suite 410
Massachusetts General Hospital
125 Nashua Street
Boston, MA 02114
(617) 724-2781
dmccloskey@partners.org

NH-VT

Maureen Dunn (Oct. 2015 -Oct. 2017)
Concord Hospital Library
250 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 227-7000 ext. 3680
mpdunn@crhc.org

 

NAHSL Executive Board Meeting Page

 

Executive Board Documents

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip