Member HighlightsMember Awards and Recognition
Past Program Information
Finding AidHistorical DocumentsPast Leadership ListsPast Minutes & Reports2015 NAHSL Conference2016 NAHSL Conference
General Information, Eligibility, ConditionsJay Daly Technology GrantNAHSL Annual Meeting ScholarshipMLA Annual Meeting ScholarshipProfessional Meeting Scholarship (aka Quarterly Award)
This is the "Executive Board" page of the "NAHSL" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

North Atlantic Health Sciences Libraries, Inc., A regional chapter of the Medical Library Association
Last Updated: Mar 7, 2017 URL: http://nahsl.libguides.com/NAHSL Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Executive Board Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

NAHSL Elected Officers

Chair

Debra Berlanstein (Oct. 2016-Oct. 2017)

Hirsch Health Sciences Library
Tufts University
145 Harrison Avenue
Boston, MA 02111
debra.berlanstein@tufts.edu

Past Chair & Nominating

Donna Belcinski (Oct. 2016- Oct. 2017) 

Greenwich Hospital Medical Library
5 Perryridge Rd.
Greenwich, CT 06830
(203) 863-3293
donna.belcinski@greenwichhospital.org

Secretary

Lori Bradshaw (Oct. 2015-Oct. 2018)

Bristol Hospital Library
41 Brewer Rd.
Bristol, CT 06011                                          (860) 585-3239
lbradshaw@bristolhospital.org

Treasurer

Anne Fladger (Jan. 2015-Dec. 2017)

Medical Library
Brigham and Womens's Hospital
75 Francis Street
Boston, MA 02115
(617) 525-6787
afladger@partners.org

Chair-Elect

Ellen Brassil (Oct. 2016-Oct. 2017)

Health Sciences Library                             Baystate Medical Center                             759 Chestnut Street                                     Springfield MA 01199                                  (413) 794-1864                                   ellen.brassil@baystatehealth.org

Profile Image

Chapter Council Representative

Janene Batten (May 2016-April 2019)

Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Yale University
333 Cedar Street
New Haven, CT 06511
(203) 737-2964
janene.batten@yale.edu

Chapter Council Alternate

Dina McKelvy (May 2016 - April 2019)

Maine Medical Center Library
22 Bramhall Street
Portland, ME 04102
(207) 662-4080
mckeld1@mmc.org

Nominee to MLA Nominating Commitee

Melanie Norton (Oct. 2015-Oct. 2017)

Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Yale University
333 Cedar Street
New Haven, CT 06511
(203) 785-4359
melanie.norton@yale.edu

 

 

Committee Chairs

Archives

Rebecca Reznik-Zellen (Jun. 2015-Oct. 2018)
UMass Medical School
55 Lake Avenue North
Worcester, MA 01655
(508) 856-6810
rebecca.reznik-zellen@umassmed.edu

 

Bylaws

Jessica Patterson (Oct. 2016- Oct. 2018)
Knowledge Information Service
VA Connecticut Healthcare System
West Haven Campus
950 Campbell Ave.
West Haven, CT 06516
(203) 932-5711 x2857
jessica.patterson3@va.gov

Conference Chair, 2018

Heather Johnson
Research and Education Librarian
Matthews-Fuller Library
Dartmouth Biomedical Libraries
37 Dewey Field, Room 381
Hanover, NH 03755
(603) 650-1672
Heather.A.Johnson@Dartmouth.edu

Conference Chair, 2017 Martha E. Meacham
Acting Associate Director
NN/LM NER
UMass Medical School
Worcester, MA 01655
(360) 670-6827
meacham42@gmail.com

Education

Jim LaRue (Oct. 2016 -Oct. 2018)

Government Relations

Gary Atwood (Jun. 2014-Oct. 2016)
Dana Medical Library
University of Vermont
81 Colchester Avenue
Burlington, VT 05405
(802) 656-4488
gatwood@uvm.edu

Marketing

Sally Gore (Oct. 2014-Oct. 2017)
UMass Center for Clinical & Translational Science
UMass Medical School
55 Lake Avenue North
Worcester, MA 01655
(508) 856-1966
sally.gore@umassmed.edu

Membership

Valori Ann Banfi (Oct. 2015-Oct. 2018)
University of Connecticut
Homer Babbidge Library
369 Fairfield Way Unit 2005RI
Storrs, CT 06269
(860) 486-2824
valori.banfi@uconn.edu

Professional Development

Heather Johnson (Oct. 2016 -Oct. 2018)
Biomedical Libraries
Dartmouth College
37 Dewey Field Rd.
Hanover, NH 03755
(603) 650-1672
heather.a.johnson@dartmouth.edu

Technology Support
Nathan Rupp (Oct. 2015 -Oct. 2018)
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Sterling Hall of Medicine
Yale University
333 Cedar Street
New Haven, CT 06520
(203) 785-2883
nathan.rupp@yale.edu
Liaisons & Representatives
NN/LM, NER

Martha E. Meacham
Acting Associate Director
NN/LM NER
UMass Medical School
Worcester, MA 01655
(360) 670-6827
meacham42@gmail.com

Credentialing

Meredith Solomon                      Medical Library                                      Brigham and Womens's Hospital      75 Francis Street                         Boston, MA 02115                             (617) 525-7000
ilyse_slim@yahoo.com

State Representatives
ARIHSL

William H. Anger (Nov. 2015-Jun. 2017)                                                   Beck Heatlh Sciences Library
The Miriam Hospital
164 Summit Avenue
Providence, RI 02906
(401) 793-2291
wanger@lifespan.org

CAHSL

Lori Bradshaw (Jun. 2016-Jun. 2018)
Bristol Hospital Library
41 Brewer Rd.
Bristol, CT 06011                              (860-585-3239  lbradshaw@bristolhospital.org

HSLIC

Beth Dyer (Jan. 2015 -Jan. 2017)
Abplanalp Library
University of New England
716 Stevens Avenue
Portland, ME 04103
(207) 221-4333
edyer@une.edu

 

MAHSLIN

Meredith Solomon (Apr. 2017- Apr. 2019)

NH-VT

Maureen Dunn (Oct. 2015 -Oct. 2017)
Concord Hospital Library
250 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 227-7000 ext. 3680
mpdunn@crhc.org

 

NAHSL Executive Board Meeting Page

 

Executive Board Documents

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip