Skip to main content
site header image

NAHSL: Committee Chairs

North Atlantic Health Sciences Libraries, Inc., A regional chapter of the Medical Library Association

Committee Chairs

Archives

Rebecca Reznik-Zellen

Rebecca Reznik-Zellen, MLIS, MA (Jun. 2015-Oct. 2018)
Head, Science and Engineering Library, UMass Amherst
A273 Lederle Graduate Research Center Low-Rise
740 N Pleasant St
Amherst, MA 01003-9306
(413) 545-6739
rreznikz@library.umass.edu

 

Bylaws

Lisa Philpotts, MLS (July 2018 - October 2020)
eTreadwell Library
Massachusetts General Hospital
125 Nashua St.
Boston, MA 02114
(617) 724-2779
lphilpotts@mgh.harvard.edu

 

Conference Chair, 2018

Eugenia Liu

Eugenia Liu, MLS
Health and Human Services Librarian
Dimond Library
201A
(603) 862-1555
Eugenia.Liu@unh.edu

 

Conference Chair, 2019

Chelsea Delnero

Chelsea Contrada, MSLIS, AHIP
Outreach & OER Librarian
Springfield Technical Community College
Library, 27/107
Springfield, MA
(413) 755-5634
cadelnero@stcc.edu

 

Education

Meredith Solomon

Meredith Solomon, MLS, AHIP (Oct. 2017-Oct. 2019)
Outreach Officer
Countway Library of Medicine
10 Shattuck St., Boston, MA 02115
(617) 432-1206
ilyse_slim@yahoo.com

 

Government Relations

Melissa Funaro

Melissa Funaro, MLS, MS (Sept. 2018-Oct. 2020)
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Yale University
333 Cedar Street
New Haven, CT 06520
(203) 785-5321
melissa.funaro@yale.edu

 

Marketing

Jessie Casella

Jessie Casella, MLIS, AHIP (Oct. 2017-Oct. 2019)
Knowledge Library
VA VISN1 New England Healthcare System
(413) 584-4040 x2431
jessie.casella@va.gov 

 

Membership

Valori Ann Banfi

Valori Ann Banfi, MSLS (Oct. 2015-Oct. 2021)
University of Connecticut
Homer Babbidge Library
369 Fairfield Way Unit 2005RI
Storrs, CT 06269
(860) 486-2824
valori.banfi@uconn.edu

 

Professional Development

Gary Atwood

Gary Atwood, MS, MA (June 2018-Oct. 2020)
Dana Medical Library
University of Vermont
81 Colchester Avenue
Burlington, VT 05405
(802) 656-4488
gatwood@uvm.edu

 

Technology Support

Tess Grynoch

Tess Grynoch, MLIS (Oct. 2017- Oct. 2019)
Research Data & Scholarly Communications Librarian
Lamar Soutter Library
University of Massachusetts Medical School
(508) 856-2467
Tess.Grynoch@umassmed.edu