Skip to main content
site header image

NAHSL: NAHSL Elected Officers

North Atlantic Health Sciences Libraries, Inc., A regional chapter of the Medical Library Association

NAHSL Elected Officers

Chair

Ellen Brassil

Ellen Brassil, MSLS, MAT, AHIP (Oct. 2017-Oct. 2018)
Health Sciences Library
Baystate Medical Center
759 Chestnut Street
Springfield MA 01199
(413) 794-1864
ellen.brassil@baystatehealth.org

 

Past Chair & Nominating Committee

Debra Berlanstein

Debra Berlanstein, MLS, AHIP (Oct. 2017-Oct. 2018)
Hirsch Health Sciences Library
Tufts University
145 Harrison Avenue
Boston, MA 02111
debra.berlanstein@tufts.edu

 

Secretary

Lori Bradshaw

Lori Bradshaw, MSLIS (Oct. 2015-Oct. 2018)
Bristol Hospital Library
41 Brewer Rd.
Bristol, CT 06011
(860) 585-3239
lbradsha@bristolhospital.org

 

Treasurer

Rachel Lerner

Rachel Lerner, MSLS (Dec. 2017- Dec. 2020)
Edward & Barbara Netter Library
Quinnipiac University
275 Mt. Carmel Avenue
Hamden, CT 06518
(203) 582-8597
rachel.lerner@quinnipiac.edu

 

Chair-Elect

Jeannine Gluck, MLIS (October 2017-October 2018)
Tremaine Library
Middlesex Hospital
28 Crescent Street
Middletown, CT 06457
jeannine.gluck@midhosp.org

 

Chapter Council Representative

Janene Batten

 

Janene Batten, MLS (May 2016-April 2019)
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Yale University
333 Cedar Street
New Haven, CT 06520
(203) 737-2964
janene.batten@yale.edu

 

Chapter Council Alternate

Dina McKelvy

Dina McKelvy, MLS, MA (May 2016 - April 2019)
Maine Medical Center Library
22 Bramhall Street
Portland, ME 04102
(207) 662-4080
mckeld1@mmc.org

 

Nominee to MLA Nominating Committee

Holly Grossetta Nardini

Holly Grossetta Nardini, MLS (Oct. 2017-Oct. 201)
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Yale University
333 Cedar Street
New Haven, CT 06511
(203) 737-1537
holly.nardini@yale.edu